red sky at night

20051109, 45

The winter sun has it’s advantages; It feels no pressure to rise high, burn hotly nor hang around. In fact, most days it gets up after me and drops away before I set out for home. The only thing more indifferent to the drama of my human existance might be the tides and the moon. Their shadow of influence, so vastly longer than my own, probably writhes through my moods, and I…oblivious am. Still, with a red sky there are surprises to be enjoyed in my gmail…new wordpress!!!

I gave up my Japanese study to hack out a post (Sorry Ayako-san). Been using WordPress since early 2004 on an intranet so am thrilled.

Leave a Reply

