SUSE 10 w/gnome

20060227, 09

my SUSE 10 installation completed uneventfully and I have churned through 5 hours of google-ing and a dozen linux sites for a way to connect to the Internet using my ******* EVDO card.

I know it can be done; Just not by me, apparently.

ed:20060812; actually got connected through evdo on suse 10 but the connection was dialup slow, and I just don’t have the technical expertise at this time to make it as fast as it is supposed to be. maybe I should buy an apple–verizon has a supported product for evdo connection on apple

Leave a Reply

