so much joy…

20061016, 42

has been become evident in my life that I should post about it for the next thirty days! So much new music in my life is where I will start!

Last week, I picked up four albums from a dynamic, vibrant expression of the Divine who sings and makes music–Faith Rivera. I have been listening, and listening, and will have comments soon. Before that, Daniel Nahmod’s latest, Water, came in the mail. Was listening to that round the clock until I memorized most of the songs. Weeks of musical bliss.
Experiencing both of these two in person has been for me a soul-stirring, heart-warming, life-lifting experience and not to be missed.

Leave a Reply

